top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLevVergara梦竹

(The Setchers) 谢谢你们的帮助

Updated: Sep 12, 2019



“Friendship is the hardest thing in the world to explain. It’s not something you learn in school. But if you haven’t learned the meaning of friendship, you really haven’t learned anything.”-Muhammad Ali


Meeting them was one of the greatest gifts I ever had in my life. Even though we just met for only one month but still we've been through a lot of times. They are the one who helped us here in Palu, Indonesia without them we will not have a good time here in Sulawesi. I am very thankful for having them as my buddies, we have a group named "The Setchers" we all come up with this name and I love it so much. One month is not enough for us but I will never forget the good times that we had here in Sulawesi, Palu Indonesia.






5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page