top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLevVergara梦竹

The Beautiful Land of Sulawesi,Palu

Updated: Sep 12, 2019




BAYWALK, SULAWESI PAlU, INDONESIA


Sunday, ‎August ‎25, ‎2019, we the "Setchers" went to the Baywalk this is one of the amusement parks in Palu, Sulawesi Indonesia. This place is nearby Tadulako University. We all ride the Ferris Wheel and It was indeed an amazing night.







Forest, Sulawesi Palu Indonesia

Aug 25, 2019, we the Setchers went to the Forest of Palu Sulawesi and I am amazed because it is my first time to saw a huge cactus tree. Nevertheless, I love the scenery especially the trees and the sky. I was indeed amazed by the power of God creation,


Wisata Mangrove

Aug 31, 2019, we went to the Wisata Mangrove in Donggala, it was full of the bamboo tree, I love the creativity and the colorful bamboo and the scenery is so nice. The entrance fee per each is only 15 rupiah, it is cheap and indeed a wonderful adventure.

Donggala, Sulawesi Indonesia Escapade

Sept 7, 2019, this was my last adventure here in Sulawesi Palu, It was a great opportunity to be with this especially people. I love them all so much, without them we will not able enjoyed our last 2 days in Indonesia. Donggala beach is so huge and the sea is like a blue sky. I love it so much, I ride twice at the banana boat and it indeed fun. Thank you so much!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page