top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLevVergara梦竹

My first footstep to the land of Indonesia -Phl to Palu Indonesia

Updated: Sep 25, 2019

It was a sunny afternoon when I left my house and I arrived at NAIA (Ninoy Aquino International airport) at exact 4 pm. Together with my supportive mother and sister, I think they are more excited than me. To be honest my mom cried and told me that "when you were a child I never thought that you will be able to go to another country without me, nevertheless I'm so proud of having you as my daughter" after I heard my mom voice I don't know what to talk however I hug and kiss her and whisper in her ears "Thank you a ma'am and I love you".

This flight was indeed tired but exciting, from the Philippines to Jakarta and Jakarta to Palu Indonesia. Even though, my whole body is tired I still manage to take a pictures around the airport cause I was amazed of the big Airport of Jakarta, while waiting for our next flight going to Palu, I met my Indonesian friends, I met her when I was in China like me she is also a student there studying Chinese language.

After 2 hours of traveling going to Palu, Sulawesi Indonesia we have finally arrived. Prof. Diah together with the other Indonesian are patiently waiting outside of the airport, Prof. Diah is a very good and humble person, he provides us 4 Indonesian buddies so that we did not feel alone in Palu. Thank you so much Prof. Diah.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page